@Santa-Fe-Selena is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Selena and I am looking for "the one" (Aren't we all?) as they say. I am sweet, loving, caring, and more. I love to cuddle, star gaze, and you will just have to ask me. I love all types of women. My personal favorites are butch, dyke, soft butch. I am a lipstick lesbian/femme. What I am looking for is dating, friendship, and maybe more. Feel free to send me a message anytime.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for that special someone whom is sweet, loving, and caring. For some reason I am mostly into dyke/butch types of girls or lipstick lesbians. I love women in general. I prefer someone a bit older than me. :) I am wanting a dating/relationship sort of thing. Feel free to ask me any questions about this matter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga