@Santa-Rosa-Serena is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


College student and full-time worker. I am sweet as i can be and i love meeting new people so dont be scared to say hi to me!. Im out going and very mellow


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone whose interested on taking new experiences with a ride or die!

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga