@Santa-Rosa_Travis is a 27 year old Gay Male from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! My name is Travis. I'm a Sonoma County native. I am primarily interested in dating/relationship, but it's always great to make new friends too! I attend Santa Rosa Junior College. I'm not quite certain what I want to major in yet, but probably something in the sciences. I have many interests, among them photography, traveling, hiking, figure skating, art, science, and political issues. My greatest passions are nature photography and traveling. I'm down to earth, happy, and optimistic. I am open minded and not quick to judge. Also, so you know, I am an animal person and could never imagine living without a dog! I currently have a sweet/goofy golden retriever at home.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Ideally, I'm looking for a relationship, but new friends would be great too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Running Tennis Walking