@Sapphire-Erie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm so bad at these. Okay, I'm 18 years old I work 70+ hours a week, I love meeting new people. I love reading and riding my bike (not at the same time if course), in my spare time I generally walk a lot, I spend a generous amount if time next to the lake. I adore flowers and chocolate, but I'm so bad at accepting gifts. I've been told I'm an old soul. I certainly don't act my age. I can cook, but I rarely do, seeing as it requires a lot of time, and that's something I just don't have. I love good food, good friends and good books. I love wine and other girly alcoholic drinks, and although I have a high stress job I rarely drink. I'm fun loving, and taking risks is a hobby of mine. I care too much about things that matter too little, I tend to stress out easily. I'm emotionally delicate because of a childhood I don't care to discuss. I'f you asked my friends about me, the one thing that would ring unanimous is that I'm always there when people need me. I love my friends and I love life. Get to know me, who knows? Maybe I'm the missing piece to the puzzle that is your life.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun who's up for a hookup

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer