@Sapphire13 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Wellington, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone! I am a very fun loving person who loves to get out there and enjoy life. I’m not the most traditional person and I try to avoid doing things just because it’s a “tradition”. I enjoy doing things in a slightly off beat way and my thoughts on it are: “as long as the people are having fun and there is no harm done, then where is the harm in doing things differently?” :) I have quite a few different hobbies, however most of them all focus on being outdoors in some way. I really love to do a lot of off trail hiking; you can see a lot of beautiful country and run across some amazing wildlife when you get off the beaten path. I also do a lot of bouldering, fishing, and camping during the summer. I’m really big into landscape photography and I am trying to get a little business up and running where I can sell my photos, and then hopefully graduate into the world of wildlife photography. Not sure if I ever will, but it is a great goal to work towards, and for the moment, a really fun hobby. Other hobbies that I enjoy include weight lifting, boxing, fencing, and hula hooping.

When I’m not out and about, I love cuddling up on the couch with my dogs and cat and reading a good book, watching some Netflix or playing a video game. Some of my favorite books include: The Divine Comedy, The Human Genome, The God Delusion, and Letter to a Christian Nation. As for TV and movies: Dr. Who, Family Guy, American Dad, Charmed, I Love Lucy, Game of Thrones, Euro Trip, Surf’s Up, Accepted, Fight Club, and Boondock Saints are some of my all-time favorites. For the video games that I like: Dragon Age, Dead or Alive, Skyrim, Kingdom Hearts one and two, and basically all of the Legend of Zelda and Final Fantasy games.

For a quick look into my personal life, I am happily married and have been for 1.5 years. We have been together for 4 years and have been friends since 2007. We are in an open relationship and I am exploring what that means for me as well as for him. Another thing that I am exploring during this part of our relationship is my bisexuality, and what that means for me. Since I am exploring that part of myself, I am only looking to date women.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wellington, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What I am looking for in relationship is open really. I would like to start out without something not as serious, just dating and hanging out and then see what we think and move to the appropriate place at the appropriate time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Rock Climbing Walking Weight Training Yoga

4 Friends








Beverly Hills