Sara

@Sara-Sherman is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Sherman, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my name is Sarah I am 22 years old I am bisexual I like men and women right now I'm in a relationship with a man I have two beautiful babies one is two and one is one I'm looking to see who is around and who likes to spend the time of their life with someone else and that would like to share happiness and their love hopefully one of them would be one for me check it out.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sherman, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

someone that knows how to treat your lady and that knows how to be respectful to my kids because if you're not that's when you or ass better not talk to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Ice Skating Surfing Swimming