@Sara-Tampa is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Sara and I'm a professional nerd.

I like video games, cartoons, memes and outer space. Seriously, if you're ever at a loss for what to talk to me about, ask me about space.

I'm kind of a shy person, but I'm pretty chill. I want to meet someone I can make dumb jokes with and maybe engage in nerdy discourse.

Job-wise, I run a small business selling my art at comic and anime conventions. It's fun and I get to travel a lot! I also substitute teach at high schools part-time.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have a relationship with, but that doesn't mean I want to jump into anything serious without thinking!! Let's have some casual dates and get to know each other.

I am mostly looking for ladies, but people of other genders can contact me too if you feel so inclined.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests