@Sara-US-91 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Woodlawn Park, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sara but I go by Rye there are just too many sara(h)s in the world. I'm 24 I have a GSD who is my best friend but I do have a few people friends who I don't mind as well. I'm kind of a smart ass. I love to play pool in my free time I wish I was as good as I think I am. Want to know more just message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Woodlawn Park, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet women in the same area as I am. Honestly I wouldn't mind some casual hookups. I'm also here to meet new people and if the opportunity were to arise something serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling