Sara

@Sara-Whitefish is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Whitefish, Montana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single mom, dj, producer, and social media manager. I grew up with skydivers and used to work as an aerial videographer. When I'm not working, I spend the majority of my time with my daughter and playing / working at shows and festivals. I am a huge fan of sci-fi, animation, and comedy. I love spending time outdoors (ok, mostly in the summer), being among trees, mountains, and water. For all of the socializing I do I am actually kind of shy until I get to know you. I love books and read whenever I have the chance. I used to travel a lot, and hope to more in the future.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Whitefish, Montana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I was in relationships with boys for years and used to identify as bisexual, but lately I have lost all attraction to men. I have only dated 2 girls and hooked up with a few more, so not a lot of experience under my belt. I'm not really interested in a no-strings attached hook up, but not looking to move in with someone either. Dating would be fun :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Snowboarding