Sarah

@Sarah-Fort-Pierce is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Pierce, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Sarah And I am a Christian Bard Buddhist hoping to find companionship and a partner here in Florida, I have decided to stay in Florida and make a life for myself here. Could really use some friends right now. If you like my profile send me a message i know there is someone out there for me.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Pierce, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Indie Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Yoga

2 Favorites

Koka

Grange Hall, Lake County

42

Betty

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

36