@Sarah-GB-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am Sarah, and i never know quite what to say in these boxes so just bear with me lol. I am an energetic, bouncy person. I love nature and animals and i really enjoy being outside. Something of a bookworm but i will happily go on line or play games. If you want to know anything else just ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for some one who is like minded, enjoys learning new things and having a good time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Walking