@Sarah-Norwich is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Im Sarah. Im quiet a quiet person till you get to know me then I can be quiet crazy. IM loyal and very family oriantated. I love music, watching movies and reading. Want to know more? Just ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a serious partner. Im not interestd in one night stands, or someone who would be ashamed to be with me. I looking for someone fun and caring and who isn't afraid to hld my hand in public.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking