Sarah

@Sarah-Sutton-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Sarah :)
I've never had a true relationship with a woman before, just casual things. I am not against the idea of trying something more serious.
Ah and I'm French by the way. I'm just arrived in the UK (just graduate software engineer and I got a job here).

I like sport (running, cycling and basketball especially), watching movies and going out or organising party with friends.
I am quite an adventurer, I like challenges and discover new places, new people (it is why I came in England).

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Movies Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Rugby Running