Sarah

@Sarah-Sydney is a 25 year old Straight Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sarah,
I am a single mum of one beautiful little girl. I haven't had much luck with men so really wanted to try being with a woman.
To begin with I am looking for someone to have fun with, if it turns into more the that's great! If not, then hopefully I'll have another friend! :-)
I really look forward to meeting you!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who wants to help me discover my sexuality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga