@Sarah-US is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an English teacher, traveler and (currently) pedicabber! I have an MA in Russian literature from the University of Chicago. I love reading, but I found that academia is not for me. I left grad school to teach English abroad. I spent over a year in South Korea and then five months backpacking around Southeast Asia. Also, I have been to Russia twice and spent a month travelling around Europe. I want to travel as much as possible and use English teaching as a way to do that. Next stop: Mexico.

I am planning on being in DC until December and would love someone to share that time with.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is confident and curious, likes to learn new things, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone to laugh and explore with. And also binge watch shows on netflix with some drinks.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga