@Sarah-West-Farmington-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from West Farmington, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun, outgoing person. I will fight for a relationship as long as you do the same. I'm goofy and a LITTLE obnoxious but I know how to have a good time. I am looking for a LONG-TERM relationship. Please don't message me if you want a one time thing. I've been hurt in the past so I am not so quick to trust but if you can gain my trust, PLEASE don't break it.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location West Farmington, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and be myself around. I know I CAN be hard to handle AT TIMES but I want someone who will stick beside me through it all. I want someone I can cuddle and watch Netflix with. Someone who will hold my hand and not be afraid to talk about whatever may be bothering them. I want someone who will support my dreams and be there for me when I need them the most. I want someone who WANTS to be in a long-term relationship and not just plays games. I've been through enough of that already. I just want someone I can eventually settle down with and have a good time with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Volleyball Walking