@Sarah-Williamsville is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Williamsville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Sarah. Kinda new to the online scene, or scene in general I suppose. Generally I'm a quiet person, but I open up more around family and friends. I'm currently transitioning from grad school to a full-time job; such a process.

I love to read, watch movies, and write. Some day I hope to travel, especially overseas.

As for why I'm on this site, I guess I'm looking for someone now, I'm tired of being alone, and I want to find that person.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Williamsville, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Rather open ended question. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, someone I can grow to love. I'm really not looking for flings. Friendships are always on the table too, but mostly I'm looking for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Swimming Walking