@Sarah-York is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from York, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


26 year old bisexual cis-female, live in York, PA. I'm a nerd and I love dogs. Graduated with a bachelor of arts in 2011, now working as a pharmacy technician. I'm a quiet person who loves to read and play video games (puzzle games, RPGs, or old-school Nintendo games). I'm also a fat-positive feminist who loves to learn.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location York, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

local friends, casual dates, possible relationship. sexuality and gender don't matter much to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga