@Sarahann2272 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Quantico Station, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 24 years old. I have a son and his name is Mason. He is the light of my life. I have been through more than the average person. I like guys/girls. I believe love has no gender. I have had my heart broken too many times to count. My life right now is super complicated. I want to find someone to accept me and all of my baggage. Even though I am damaged and come with some baggage I am a fun person. I love the out doors i would consider my self a Tomboy. I cook,clean, and I am the world's best cuddler. I go to the ends of the earth to make my significant other happy. I'm a hopeless romantic.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Quantico Station, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to accept me for me. I am looking to meet someone understanding. I am looking for love. My heart has been broken one too many times. I want that deep emotional connection. I want that deep love. I want someone to support me even if I am wrong. I want to have fun with someone even if its cuddling with a bowl of popcorn and a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Wrestling

2 Friends

Shehan A







Hope Mills