Stevie

@Saratoga-Springs-Stevie is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Saratoga Springs, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am 27 years old and am an elementary teacher and I love my job! I currently live in Saratoga Springs but will be moving in the next few months. I'm looking to meet new and amazing people to hang out with/go on dates with but nothing too serious and/or complicated!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saratoga Springs, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that I can have fun with and explore this world with! I want to talk, laugh, cry, whatever with someone. I am really fun and love having a good time. I'll try anything at least once and that has been a pretty good motto for me to live by recently and I plan on sticking to that!

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga