@Saschel is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an up and coming author who really likes to socialize with people (the literal definition of socialize). I'm new to the whole dating scene and I'm even more new to the online dating scene. I love to laugh and make people laugh. My mother is a big role model in my life. I love my family and my dog. And I'd really like to find someone to either start a relationship with, platonic or otherwise.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find someone who is as open and genuine as I am. I am willing to talk to any and everyone so please don't hesitate to message or contact me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends





Shady Shores