Sasha27

@Sasha27 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Wallingford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sasha! I'm 26 and bi looking for friendship or ltr open minded to whatever it can blossom to!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Wallingford, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for anything it can turn into the possibilities are endless!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Yoga