@Savoy-Tara is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Savoy, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Tara. I am a mechanic at a dealership and I have a very strong passion and love for cars. I work a lot because I am independent, but I do like to go out and have fun as well. I am very big on body modification so I have 13 tattoos, my ears are gauged, and I have 10 piercings. I am the most hard working person you will ever meet. I like to do a lot of things on my own and I wont ask for help even if I need it. I have the biggest heart anyone could ever have. My family comes first and that will never change. I tend to help out others before I even help myself which is bad sometime's but I like being a kind and caring person. I love to send time outside. I love to fish, hunt, camp, golf, go on walks, play with my mom's dog. I can be a home body a lot but doesn't mean I am boring. I have been burnt a lot and I have walls up. I am just ready for someone to show me what it's like to have someone really care.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Savoy, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I would like someone who is into the same kind of things that I am into. I love body modification, its a big turn on. I am looking for someone who is sweet and compassionate. I am looking for someone I can get to know on many levels. I want someone who knows what hard work is. I would like someone who makes goals and reaches them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Snowboarding Swimming Walking