@Scott-Madison is a 44 year old Gay Male from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very active and athletic guy, originally from the Midwest who has lived and traveled all over the U.S. for work. Currently I'm settled in Madison, WI, with a pretty active social and professional life. I work in politics, events, and media; with more than 20 years working professionally in these areas. I enjoy competing in endurance events, dancing, electronic music, classical music, movies, reading, traveling, and being in the outdoors. I also enjoy exploring new places and learning new cultures. I have been in a couple serious relationships, one that lasted several years, but I have been single for 2 years. Generally I'm pretty easy to get along with, although I have a very outgoing, strong personality that some guys find a little intimidating at first. Once someone gets to know me they find I'm generally a very loyal friend and attentive companion. I am generally interested in guys around my own age (30s-40s) who are in very good shape, who share my fitness passions, are spritually aware and growing, and who don't take themselves too seriously.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to date casually, and then see what happens. Although I would like to have a boyfriend, that is not my primary focus in life right now. I enjoy having my freedom, but having someone to hang out with (???) would be great. Where the path leads is where it leads. Generally the ideal guy will take very good care of himself physically and spiritually, watches his diet, but isn't against having fun and socializing like normal people. Not into narcissists at fact it is a turn-off. Confidence, however, is sexy. Guys in my age range will get my attention (30s-40s). Someone whom is comfortable with me is most important. Not into chatting or camming.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga