Scottiee

@Scottiee is a 26 year old Gay Male from Winters, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Scott. I stand 5"4 and about 120lbs. Gray hair and gray steel eyes. I was born in California and raised in Germany. Berlin where I had my college degree, My Dad died when I was young. I'm very laid-white and down-to-earth. I'm am honest. I'm a social wine drinker but a non-smoker,

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am seeking for a partner. A Man that has great sense of humor. Someone that know hos direction. Where he is coming from and where he his going. Someone who his sincere.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Running