SomedayASwan

@Scranton-SomedayASwan is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. I'm Carol. I'm more pansexual than bisexual, but this the only website I could find. I'm 48...ugh. I'm trying to write the Great American Novel while I work in a soul crushing job processing medical claims.

I take care of my father who has health conditions. I have a mentally handicapped sister. My mother passed away in 1996.

I like classic and oldies rock, bowling, nostalgic tv, and creative writing.

I cannot stand who is currently residing in the White House. I vote blue.

I am spiritually inclined, but I have trouble with organized religion.

I am looking to find my romantic soulmate.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to find my romantic soulmate. I don't know if they are male or female.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football