Wild orchid

@Scranton_Wild-orchid is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Its hard describing yourself in this little space. I do have pics and would be glad to share them. I dont post them because of my job. I am a lesbian and im not looking for fwb or a threesome to make your husband happy.

If you are looking for a loving, sweet, caring, affectionate, adventurous, funny gal who enjoys life to the fullest im her!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking to find someone who is interested in dating and possibly a serious relationship if thats the direction. If not friends are always great!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts