@Sean-US-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Wells Branch, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Enjoying life and all that Austin has to offer. Ultimately would love to find a nice guy who is open to and ready for something more serious. I value honesty, confidence, security and being kind.

nerd / music / travel / cooking / hiking / being around water / photography / wine / fun / exploring


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wells Branch, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find an LTR if I can. I am not Into the scene. Open to friend too if that feels right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga