@Seattle-Thomas-1970 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would describe myself as a man with integrity, Manners,Passionate,principles, Value, Moral, Ethics.A down to earth individual committed to a relationship.I believe in talking about issues as they arise because communication and empathy are essential to a healthy, dynamic relationship. Affection is also important. I’m not a clinger, but I am affectionate and enjoy giving affection as much as I do receiving it. I am easy going, honest, open-minded, forgiving and sincere and I’m looking for the friendship and companionship of a quality person…female, of course. If it evolves into something more, that would be wonderful because I do dream of finding a genuinely intimate connection with my very best friend, my “soul mate” and partner for life, but I’m not interested in rushing into something just to be able to say I have a girlfriend. Right now, I would simply enjoy sharing time with a friend. So let’s be friends. Let’s get to know each other and have some fun. Whatever we do, we’ll do it because we enjoy each other’s company.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am here looking for love, honesty, care and a serious relationship. But would love to start it on a friendship level. I would love to know and meet you...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 77


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Wrestling

1 Friends







Levi Ross

Garden Home-Whitford





Joao Roberto