Xplorer

@Seattle_Xplorer is a 28 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I guess to start off my name's Chris, I'm a 25 y/o single gay aquarius guy. I was born & raised in the Pacific Northwest, specifically Washington State, although one I got my drivers licensed & saved up for my old pickup, I hit the roads & explored the continient. It was a pretty amazing adventure, My first roadtrip was a 6 month cross-continental roadtrip, although if I could change one thing it would have been to have had someone to share that experience with. And that's the reason i'm here; because I want to find an amazing, loving guy to share my life with.

I moved back to Seattle about 7 months ago, prior to that I spent a year living in the midwest; having moved there to start a new life with my exboyfriend. However after a year his homophobic step father finally broke us up after a year of taking advantage of us financially. He gave my exboyfriend an ultimatem of stay with me & his entire family would disown him, or leave me. And well we parted ways & I flew back to Seattle for a fresh start.

Unfortunatley after nearly 7 months back, nothing has seemed to go right, so i've made the decision come July I'm going to be moving somewhere new. Somewhere with a new, fresh environment, new friends & oppertunities. I really have no idea yet as to where i'm going to go, I've considered California, Alaska, Oregon, Colorado... But I really have no leads anywhere in terms of a home while I get back on my feet. I doubt I'm going to get the position, as I may have applied too late, but I applied for a position on a crew at a remote gold mining camp in Alaska for this summer/fall.

My history's pretty diverse to say the least. I used to be a firefighter & EMT, i've started/owned several successful businesses, I was a professional ski instructor for 10 years & have been downhill skiing for over 20. I served with a special search & rescue unit & specialized in avalanche & helicopter/technical rescues. I've worked everywhere from a country farm & feed store to management. And so on.

Right now i'm just trying to figure out what's next in my life. July 1st or so I plan on moving somewhere new in the US where i've never been before, for a fresh start & a new better life. Things have been pretty rough for me, but I'm staying optimistic & cant wait to make new friends, go on new adventures, expore new places & enjoy life. I'm also hoping to find someone special to share my life with.

Some of the things I'm into:

Going to Concerts
Prospecting/Gold & Mineral/Gemstone Mining
Camping
Backpacking (urban & wilderness)
Traveling
Antiquing
Caving
Climbing
Treasure Hunting
Photography/Videography
PC Gaming
Hiking
Two-Way Radios/Amateur Radio
Roadtrips
Finding hidden away hole-in-the-wall cafe's & restraunts
Back Massages
Exploring new places & cultures
Conventions
Snuggling
Watchng Movies
Getting out of the house & going to events, meeting new people & trying new things

Some of my favorite movies include: Into the Wild, TinTin, A Map for Saturday, Bolt, Being Caribou, The Italian Job, etc. I really enjoy snuggling up & watching a movie. In regards to shows I watch all the cartoons; simpsons, family guy, south park, etc. But I also like Bones, Sherlock Holmes (BBC), etc. Honestly I don't watch TV much, just shows online.

I usually listen mostly to rock (60's to modern), alternative rock, electronic & acoustic, etc.

As for food, I've been a vegetarian for almost a decade now, but i'm not pushy about it. I'm also a pretty skilled chef with meat; I just don't eat it myself. But I'll eat pretty much anything vegetarian =)

I am 420 friendly, well actually I have a green card & smoke medicinally. I'm realy respectful of others that don't toke, but my ideal mate would be 420 friendly. Idk there's just something special about snuggling & sharing a bowl with someone you love.

And... yea Summer's almost here & I'm looking for someone special to share it with! If you're not scared off, then please shoot me a message! I'm always up for making new friends & interested in pursuing a real relationship with an amazing guy!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Indie Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Walking Yoga