@Seirra is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Yulee, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Im a country girl. I like to have fun. I am the jealous type tho and im bipolar so sorry if i switch my moods up on you haha. If you wanna se me, message me. Cause thus thing wont let me post any pics haha


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yulee, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone that wont play me like all the rest. Idc if its a guy or a girl. Idc if your country or not. I juat need someone that will have fun with me and can be theirself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking