@Selinsgrove_Tess is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Tess. I'm originally from NY, but going to college in PA. Double major in writing and philosophy, and love intellectual conversations and interesting people! I'm fun, love to laugh, and while I can be quiet at first, I really do love talking and meeting new people.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I really want someone who I can talk to and be completely myself with. Someone who can make me laugh, be themselves with me, and hold interesting conversations and try new things!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests