@Selterdof is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun and easy to be with, I am Femme tired of Loneliness, I want to have a strong relationship, My future partner must be a serious , clever and responsible woman who is able to love, respect and appreciate woman as a personality, who is able for sincere , loving and tender feelings, who is able for honesty and devotion towards beloved Partner. I am looking for a woman who is able and who wants to build and keep the harmony , happiness of the relationship with a beloved woman.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is active and who has self confidence in herself and she is interested in dating one quality person. My motto is never look back, always look forward and everyone deserves to be happy. I am Silly and Sweet, Sassy and Classy, Mature and Serious, Playful with Good Intentions, like to laugh and enjoy life. I have a lot to offer the right person; I know how to treat that special woman in my life. I am emotionally secure and looking for the same. I am NOT a game player! I am easy going and have a big heart. I am intelligent, caring, have a sense of humor (mostly sarcastic) and am 100% loyal.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga