Jimmy

@Sexy-Jimmy is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Queensbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm james. I'm 30 and live with my parents in Queensbury, Bradford.

I am bisexual but prefer males soooo much. I'm looking for a dom daddy or master who will be strict with me n give me rules to obey. I've had most of more experience with older guys as I think they suit me more but wouldn't turn a younger guy down hehe. I have had bit of experience in the past and really enjoyed it.

Hope we can chat sometime x

James (Jasmine) x

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Queensbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A full time daddy or master to have a relationship with and get along nicely that will love and cherish life with me xxx

Abit more experienced partner too would be great.

If you think u match this description come and chat Xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Matthew

Idle, Bradford

32

1 Favorites

Matthew

Idle, Bradford

32