@Shane-US is a 24 year old Gay Male from Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm shane Im 23 years old and I go to school for theater and biology. I'm a nice sweet guy with a soft heart. I wear my heart in my sleeve and have alot to offer. I love volunteering a d helping animals and kids. Art and music are big passions of mine but also investigation discovery which deals with criminals. If you want to know anything else just ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice sweet smart guy who's protective and just all around a caring person. I'd just like someone who's genuine and kind that I'm attracted to, and someone who is attracted to me. To be simple I just want someone who wants me as much as I'd want them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dramatics Gardening Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Inline Skating Swimming Yoga