@Shannonm13 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Ardmore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm absolutely terrible at talking about myself but here we go...I'm currently a student working towards my degree in Criminal Justice/criminology, which I will be getting in May. Outside of classes I'm usually either relaxing at home with my roommates/friends, hanging out at the local bar, or out exploring the city. I love traveling (I recently spent a semester abroad in Russia) and I'm always excited to find new places! I do/am interested in lots of other things, but again I'm not good at talking about myself, so please feel free to send me a message or anything if you want to talk!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ardmore, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Skiing