@SharkyLovesT is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.


heyy im sharky..gona be 21 this year.
happily my baby baby boo soo much.
likes making new friends.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

meeting new and good people.
pen pal.someone to write to ( snail mail )

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Metal Pop Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Triathlon Walking Xtreme Sports