@Sharon-Portsmouth is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a young 49 year old looking to make new like-minded friends. I enjoy playing pool/snooker and trying to play guitar. I have 2 grown up sons and 3 cats. Ultimately, I would like to find my soulmate but in the meantime am happy to chat/meet new friends


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking to meet new friends and if my soulmate is out there then I will be a very happy woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Dance Folk Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis