@Sharon-Spring-Hill is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, Thank you for taking your time to read about myself.
My name is Sharon, I currently reside in Florida. I'm full of life I love to have fun and laugh. There is a lot of exciting things I would love to do in the near future, like sky dive,go on more cruises, and try to jet ski. Lol. I'm also romantic I like walks on the beach surprising my lady with gifts. If you would like to know more about myself and get to know me, just message me 😊


General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a best friend I could enjoy the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 72


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Golf Hockey Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports