@Sheena84 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I hate filling these things out but I guess I have no choice. My name is Sheena I am 28 years old and I live in the Brampton area. I work for a living, live alone and have a cat named Chloe (hence the user name). I am looking for someone who is down to earth, knows what they want and does not live for drama. I am not on here to find straight couples for a threesome so don`t even bother wasting your time.

On my spare time I like to go out dance have a few drinks nothing too extreme. I don`t do drugs and I would like someone who is also drug free. I like to read, watch movies, and cook. I like all types of music as long as it makes me move.

If what you have read so far has you interested send me a message and we can see where things go.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests