Sheffieldkr

@Sheffieldkr is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Heya

I think the penny has finally dropped that I may possibly be Gay, atleast Bi anyways lol. (It would explain why ive not been in a relationship in so long...). Im just looking to hang out and get out into the scene and see if it is for me. Would be cool just to meet someone for a bev or just chill out... I live in Sheffield. I play the guitar (I say play, i know how to play a few chords and pretend i can play and sing haha :) Lucy Spraggan eat your heartout :p ) Erm, im quite small.. Im pretty laid back, id like to think im funny. I love to go out clubbing equally as much as stayin in with a dvd!...

Anyways... Drop me a msg.

x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just looking to get out and meet new people. Nothing serious, obv if it works out that way than great But otherwise small steps at a time...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests