@Shelby-Bowie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bowie, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bowie, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi, I'm shelby!! I'm looking for a girl to help me explore my being bisexual I am married but my husband does not care what I do sexualy just so its another girl and not a guy :-) and he does NOT have to be involved at all........I am NOT looking for a 3 sum!! Don't be shy and feel free to ask me anything and I will anwser to my best capabillity. Hope to hear for you soon and maybe meet someday!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking