@Sheri-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Winchester, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I am a mother of two little girls 3yr old and a 14 month old. I live in Las Vegas for now until I either find the right person or I get really home sick. I moved to Iowa in my teen years to be closer to my family and loved it ever since. I moved back to Las Vegas last September for personal reasons(ask me if you care to know). I recently have been trying to convert to veganism for a healthier lifestyle but I don't care what you all choose to eat :) my main goals in life are to complete school, healthy body and mind, healthy happy smart children, a nice house with a big yard, a lovely person to share it all with. I never want to stop improving quality of life. In my past I've been with people that have givin up on everything and had no plans for future. Now I'm not rich or highly educated as far as college but I haven't givin up yet on happiness and health. I would love to find friends and a partner that wants the same.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winchester, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

No games, no one that just wants to sext. I'm looking for honesty, integrity, LOVE.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Walking Weight Training