@Sheridan is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Langley, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sheridan and I'm a unique individual. I'm a genderfluid lesbian that practices Christian Wicca, so we have that out of the way. If you're not sure what genderfluid means, please feel free to ask! It's nothing bad, and I'm open about it. :)
I'm the kind of girl that varies. I can be the awkward turtle at times, the nerd, the jester, the romantic, the strong or weak one, anything. Who I am doesn't change, but the role I decide to take on can. I'm fun-loving, a bookworm, a goofy kid at heart, but an old soul too. I am very caring and compassionate, perhaps an empath if you choose to believe in them. I love to meet and talk with new people.
I can be quite opinionated, and I will always stand up for what I believe in. If you can put up with me (or even match me!), we should fit together perfectly!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Langley, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can be just as awesome as I am! I need a crazy girl that doesn't mind looking silly in public. I want the kind of girl that is okay dressing up sometimes, but knows that nothing's better than a good fitting pair of blue jeans or sweats for hanging out in! I want someone that knows the difference between "they're" and "there", and uses them correctly. Someone I can talk to, be myself around, and be happy with is a must. I really just want someone that is willing to accept me in my entirety, someone that can get to know me, even my dark parts, and love me anyway.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking

3 Friends








Reeds Spring