@Sherry-1967 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from South Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Sherry . I am 5'6 with a lot of personality. I am curvy. I have very blue eyes and a great smile .


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life with and to grow with . I would like to be with someone who is family oriented.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 54


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking