@ShesKali is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an androgynous chica who hails from San Mateo, California (SF Bay Area), who is currently resides in Atlanta, Georgia. So...yeah. I don't feel like writing a whole novel for folks NOT to read it then send me a message asking me questions that I already placed in the well-crafted self summary. To make it easy on me, and ultimately save yourself from receiving a few snarky comments, message all the questions you were going to ask anyway. Peace.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A really cool individual to build a great friendship with. A ambitious, driven, intelligent and free-spirited individual who lives life and loves it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Walking Yoga

2 Friends





Fort Worth