Shezza-stem

@Shezza-stem is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hmm don't really know what to write, but I'll start here... I'm perfectly imperfect! I like being creative and spontaneous on a regular. I'm bubbly, caring, kind, cheeky, a lil bit funny.. Feel free to ask anything or leave a message (don't be boring!)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with GSOH, and little boundaries, "the skies the limit, so don't jump on your bed to touch the ceiling". Someone thats not narrow minded and not the average...
Well long story short just someone easy to get along with is cool by me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Entertaining Music Photography Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

natalie

Brownhills, Walsall

22