@Shirley_TransboyKeith is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Shirley, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Pre op transguy looking for a long term loving relationship. Currently I work as a part time librarian but that doesn't mean boring...I enjoy taking public transit all over the place and seeing new places on long island. Getting dinner is also fun, but it's much more fun eating with someone.
I'm extremely loyal, probably a bit clingy but that just means I'll never cheat on you!
I do have some quarks and I'll be honest: I have depression and racing thoughts that I'm on medication for. Weed triggers very long and intense panic attacks. So I stay clean and healthy and things go great :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shirley, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Serious

Looking for

Hope you like cats...
Looking for someone who is financially and mentally stable, with a clear and bright mind.
Hope you have a drivers license (I do, but too lazy) and can travel (let's go camping!)
Ever been to BroniesNYC? I'll take you!
Must have completed high school and/or some college or higher education.

Must check grammar and spelling! (Pet peeve)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Fishing Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk

Sports interests