@Shyquiettype is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Totally not 'the cat lady' but I have made an exception for this little man.
He is a very placid, easy going and loves cuddles like myself so what's not love about him.
A little bit about myself, obviously I'm the shy, quite type that enjoys the company of quirky chatter box to balance me.
I love the outdoor activities and adventures.
Definitely rather play sport then watching it.
Love the classic cars, if only I could own one!
I'm a size 10 to 12 (seems to depending on which store l shop in :-P).
I have light brown/blonde hair to my shoulders with hazel eyes.

Curious to meet like minded people such as myself for friendships and perhaps more.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Positive, easy going person that is confident and quirky.
I really enjoy the company of a kind, caring and well round person.
As I am a very quite person, it would make sense to be around somebody that will bring out of my shell.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Pilates Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling