@Sierra-US-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Watertown, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey. I'm sierra I'm 19 I'll be 20 in august. I live alone with two cats. I'm adventurous genderfluid Pansexual and into cars.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Watertown, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who will make me feel like I beling. Who will love me for me. I'm stubborn I over react and worry 24/7 and I have depression

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking